SIR Webinar: Understanding Your Competitive Environment

May 15, 2019
12-12:45pm Central
(1:00- 1:45pm Eastern, 10:00-10:45am Pacific)

Insurance carriers have consistently relied upon data and research analytics to market, underwrite and manage profitable portfolios. However, as new products, channels, and technologies develop and emerge, leveraging marketing data intelligence to better understand the competitive environment is even more critical.

In this session we will show how we use marketing intelligence to identify marketing approaches, monitor industry trends, and illustrate the consumer and customer journey. Register Today!

Presenters:
Patrice Nolan, Vice President Research Services, Competiscan

Patrice manages Competiscan’s research team and is responsible for timely, consistent flow of thought-leading insights across multiple industry sectors, including Insurance, Financial Services and emerging industries in the United States and Canada. Patrice has more than 35 years of insurance industry experience as a researcher and consultant.

Joe Radtke, Vice President, Competiscan
For over 15 years, Joe Radtke has partnered with leading insurance and financial services companies to further their competitive and market intelligence capabilities to drive results. Since 2015, Joe Radtke has served as Vice President at Competiscan, a leading Chicago-based market intelligence provider.

Register Today!

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •